Skip to main content Skip to main navigation
Skip to accessibility page Skip to search input

Searching...

What if I want to sell my mobile device and get a new one?

If you get a new mobile device you will be required to add each card to Google Pay using the normal enrolment process.
 

You should perform a factory reset on your old mobile device. This will erase the Google Pay app and personal data and delete any cards you have added to the app. You can use Google’s Find My Device to permanently erase all the data on your device to prevent further Google Pay transactions being processed.
 

See Google Pay Help Center for more information.