Skip to main content Skip to main navigation Skip to accessibility page Skip to search input

Global contacts

Australia

Sydney

Grant Paver
Global Head of Institutional Sales 
gpaver@westpac.com.au

Institutional Sales Australia
Desk ph: (02) 8204 2800

Caterina Spiteri
Global Head of Corporate Sales
cspiteri@westpac.com.au

Corporate Sales
Desk ph: (02) 8204 2010
corporatefx@westpac.com.au

Melbourne

Corporate Sales
Desk ph: (03) 8601 4944 
corporatefx@westpac.com.au

Brisbane

Corporate Sales
Desk ph: (07) 3227 2125
corporatefx@westpac.com.au

Perth

Corporate Sales
Desk ph: (08) 9426 2488 
corporatefx@westpac.com.au

New Zealand

Auckland

David Austin
Director, Head of Institutional Sales New Zealand 
david_austin@westpac.co.nz

Dave Fendall
Head of Corporate Sales & DCM New Zealand
dave_fendall@westpac.co.nz

Asia

Singapore

Andy Billing
Executive Director, Head of Institutional Sales Asia 
abilling@westpac.com.au

Shane Sampson
Executive Director, Head of Corporate Sales Asia
ssampson@westpac.com.au

UK and Europe

London

Andrew Martin
Director, Head of Institutional Sales, UK & Europe 
andrewfmartin@westpac.com.au

Todd Hunt
Director, Head of Corp Sales, Europe & Americas
toddhunt@westpac.com.au

North America

New York

Dennis Gorman
Director, Head of Institutional Sales Americas 
dennisgorman@westpac.com.au