Skip to main content Skip to main navigation
Skip to accessibility page Skip to search input

Westpac Group

Westpac Group is based in Sydney, Australia. Our operations comprise four key customer-facing businesses, operating under multiple brands, including:

Westpac

275 Kent Street, 
Sydney NSW 2000

Phone: 132 032
From overseas: +61 2 9155 7700
Websitewww.westpac.com.au

St.George

St George House,
4 - 16 Montgomery St, 
Kogarah NSW 2217

Phone: 13 33 30
From overseas: +61 2 9155 7800
Emailstgeorge@stgeorge.com.au
Websitewww.stgeorge.com.au

Bank of Melbourne

530 Collins Street, 
Melbourne VIC 3000

Phone: 13 22 66
From overseas: +61 3 8536 7870
Emailinfo@bankofmelbourne.com.au
Websitewww.bankofmelbourne.com.au

BankSA

97 King William Street, 
Adelaide SA 5000

Phone: 131 376
From overseas: +61 2 9155 7850
Emailbanksa@banksa.com.au
Websitewww.banksa.com.au

BT Financial Group

275 Kent Street, 
Sydney NSW 2000

Phone: 132 135
From overseas: +61 2 8222 7154
Emailcustomer.relations@btfinancialgroup.com
Websitewww.bt.com.au

RAMS

RAMS Financial Group Pty Ltd
Locked Bag 5001
Concord West NSW 2138

Phone: 13 7267
From overseas: +612 9647 6967
Fax: 02 9736 5273
Emailservice@ramsservices.com.au
Websitewww.rams.com.au


Sustainability at Westpac Group

Westpac Group prides itself on creating a sustainable environment.

Email: sustainability@westpac.com.au

To find out more visit our Sustainability page.

 

Community at Westpac Group

Email: community@westpac.com.au

To find out more visit our Community page.