Skip to main content Skip to main navigation Skip to accessibility page Skip to search input

Westpac Institutional Bank is one of Australasia's leading specialist financial services organisations that delivers a broad range of solutions to Commercial, Corporate, Institutional and Public Sector customers with connections to Australia, New Zealand, Asia, Europe and US markets.

Our relationship management teams are focused on providing strategic connections to provide clients with financial solutions in the following industries:

Financial institutions

Gordon Sparrow, Executive Director Head of Financial Institutions
gsparrow@westpac.com.au

Infrastructure and utilities

David Scrivener, Executive Director Head of Infrastructure & Utilities
dscrivener@westpac.com.au

Large corporates

Nick O’Brien, Executive Director Head of Large Corporates
nobrien@westpac.com.au

Institutional property

Mark Benecke, Executive Director Head of Institutional Property
mbenecke@westpac.com.au

Mid market property

Tim Keating, Executive Director Head of Mid Market Property
timkeating@westpac.com.au

Public sector

Jon Ross, Executive Director Head of Public Sector
jonross@westpac.com.au

Natural resources

Patrick Cocquerel, Executive Director Head of Natural Resources
pcocquerel@westpac.com.au

Health and aged care

Greg Clark, Executive Director Head of Corporate Banking & Health
gclark@westpac.com.au

Industry rewards

See our recognised industry awards.