Skip to main content Skip to main navigation
Skip to accessibility page Skip to search input

The Westpac Group is based in Sydney, Australia. Our head office is located at:

275 Kent Street
Sydney, NSW 2000
: 132 032
From outside Australia: (+61 2) 9155 7700

In Australia, our operations comprise the following four key divisions operating under multiple brands:

  • Consumer Bank is responsible for sales and customer service of our consumer customers in Australia under the WestpacSt.GeorgeBank of MelbourneBankSA and RAMS brands.
  • Commercial and Business Bank is responsible for sales and customer service of our small-to-medium enterprise, commercial and agribusiness customers under the WestpacSt.GeorgeBank of MelbourneBankSA and RAMS brands. The division also supports specialist expertise in asset and equipment finance.
  • BT Financial Group (BTFG) is the wealth management arm of the Westpac Group. The brands within BTFG that provide our customers with a full spectrum of wealth services include Advance Asset Management, Ascalon, Asgard, Bank of Melbourne Private, BT, BT Select, Magnitude, Securitor, St.George Private and Westpac Private Bank.
  • Westpac Institutional Bank, which operates in Australia, New Zealand and in major global locations under the Westpac brand.