Skip to main content Skip to main navigation Skip to accessibility page Skip to search input

Global funding contacts

Sydney

Joanne Dawson
Deputy Group Treasurer
Phone: (61 2) 8204 2777
Email: joannedawson@westpac.com.au
 

Alexander Bischoff
Director, Global Funding
Phone: (61 2) 8253 4314
Email: abischoff@westpac.com.au
 

Richard Salmon
Associate Director, Global Funding
Phone: (61 2) 8253 4314
Email: rsalmon@westpac.com.au

London

Sophie Johnston
Associate Director, Global Funding
Phone: (44 207) 621 7637
Email: johnston@westpac.com.au

New York

William Trembath
Associate Director, Global Funding
Phone: (212) 551 1833
Email: wtrembath@westpac.com.au

New Zealand

Jim Reardon
Treasurer, Westpac New Zealand Limited
16 Takutai Square
Auckland 1010, New Zealand
Phone: (64 9) 367 3539
Email: jim_reardon@westpac.co.nz

Debt Investor Relations

Jacqueline Boddy
Director, Debt Investor Relations
Phone: (61 2) 8253 3133
Email: jboddy@westpac.com.au