Skip to main content Skip to main navigation
Skip to accessibility page Skip to search input

Global funding contacts

Sydney

Alexander Bischoff
Executive Director, Head of Funding
Phone: (61 2) 8253 4314
Email: abischoff@westpac.com.au

 

Lucy Carroll
Associate Director, Global Funding
Phone: (61 2) 8253 4314
Email: lucycarroll@westpac.com.au

 

Mitchell Cadman
Senior Associate, Global Funding
Phone: (61 2) 8253 4314
Email: mitchell.cadman@westpac.com.au

 

Emily Blythe 
Associate, Global Funding
Phone: (61 2) 8253 4314
Email: Emily.blythe@westpac.com.au

 

London

Xinyu Ru
Associate Director, Global Funding
Phone: (44 207) 621 7637
Email: xyru@westpac.com.au

 

New York

Richard Salmon
Director, Global Funding
Phone: (212) 551 1833
Email: rsalmon@westpac.com.au

 

New Zealand

Jim Reardon
Treasurer, Westpac New Zealand Limited
16 Takutai Square
Auckland 1010, New Zealand
Phone: (64 9) 367 3539
Email: jim_reardon@westpac.co.nz
 

Liam Cleary
Director, Funding
Phone: (64 9) 336 9924
Email: liam_cleary@westpac.co.nz

Debt Investor Relations

Jacqueline Boddy
Director, Debt Investor Relations
Phone: (61 2) 8253 3133
Email: jboddy@westpac.com.au