Skip to main content Skip to main navigation Skip to accessibility page Skip to search input

Journalists with media enquiries can contact a member of the media relations team.

Media advertising enquiries should be directed to Media Lab Communications, phone: (61 2) 9287 8600.

Customers can reach us by going to our Contact us page.

Sponsorship - at this time we unfortunately are not supporting any additional national sponsorships, however, we recommend contacting your bank manager with regards to any local sponsorship requests.

Media relations for Westpac Group

Westpac Group

David Lording, Group Head of Media Relations
+61 2 8219 8512
dlording@westpac.com.au

Sharon Rockell
+61 420 598 994 
sharon.rockell@westpac.com.au

Westpac Economic Research / Economists
+61 2 8254 8720 
economics@westpac.com.au

Media relations for our businesses

Westpac

Consumer Bank

Lucy Wilson, Senior Manager
+61 466 489 734 
lucy.wilson@westpac.com.au


Business Bank

Tracy Hicks
+61 478 881 949 
tracy.hicks@westpac.com.au

Westpac Institutional Bank

Emma Cunningham
+61 466 379 081 
ecunningham@westpac.com.au

St.George

Dianne Edwards
+61 2 8254 2679 
edwardsdi@stgeorge.com.au

Vicki Copeman
+612 8254 4181 
vicki.copeman@stgeorge.com.au

Bank of Melbourne

Helen Aynbund
+61 3 9274 4791 
aynbundh@bankofmelbourne.com.au

BankSA

Jayne Flaherty
+61 8 8424 4570 
flahertyj@banksa.com.au

Megan Grey
+61 8 8424 4770 
greym@banksa.com.au

BT Financial Group

Andrew Tubb, Head of Media
+ 61 411 014 771 
andrew.tubb@btfinancialgroup.com

Lisa Parrett
+61 432 933 796 
lisa.parrett@btfinancialgroup.com