Skip to main content Skip to main navigation
Skip to access and inclusion page Skip to search input

Contact Investor Relations

For all information about your shareholding, including dividend statements and change of address, contact the share registry.
 

Employee shareholders should contact 1800 006 659 (toll free in Australia) or +61 2 8280 7047 (outside Australia).

 

For any other enquiries relating to an investment in Westpac:

Address
Westpac Place
275 Kent St Sydney
NSW 2000 Australia

Contact
Phone: +61 2 8253 3143
Fax: +61 2 8253 1207
Email: Contact Investor Relations

Our Investor Relations team

Andrew Bowden
Head of Investor Relations
Phone: +612 8253 4008
Email: andrewbowden@westpac.com.au
 

Louise Coughlan
Head of Ratings Agencies and Analysis,
Investor Relations
Phone: +612 8254 0549
Email: lcoughlan@westpac.com.au
 

Danielle Stock
Director, Investor Relations
Phone: +612 8253 0922
Email:  danielle.stock@westpac.com.au

Alec Leithhead 
Senior Analyst, Investor Relations
Phone: +612 8254 0159
Email: Alec.Leithhead@westpac.com.au

Nicole Mehalski
Head of Institutional, Investor Relations
Phone: +612 8253 1667
Email: nicole.mehalski@westpac.com.au
 

Jacqueline Boddy
Director, Debt Investor Relations
Phone: +612 8253 3133
Email: jboddy@westpac.com.au
 

Rebecca Plackett
Director, Investor Relations
Phone: +612 8253 6556
Email: rplackett@westpac.com.au