Skip to main content Skip to main navigation
Skip to search input

Service lead times

 

Current Broker Processing Unit (BPU) Processing Times  
Platinum    4 business days
Platinum (Self-Employed deals)   20 business days 
Gold   7 business days
Gold (Self-Employed deals) 20 business days 
Accredited 10 business days
Accredited (Self-Employed deals) 31 business days

Broker Credit Policy & Scenarios:

The credit hotline is available to assist with any policy related questions or scenarios.

The operating hours are:

General Broker Line - 1300 130 928

11am - 4pm (ACDT), Monday - Friday
11:30am - 4:30pm (AEDT), Monday - Friday

Platinum Broker Line - 1300 360 579

8am - 5pm (ACDT), Monday - Friday
8:30am - 5:30pm (AEDT), Monday - Friday

Rates and offers

View the latest rates and offers for Westpac’s home and investment loans.

Learn more

Ideas Hub

Explore your new learning centre and inspire your next big idea.

Learn more

Products

Learn about Westpac’s home and investment loan products.

Learn more

Policies

Everything you need to know about Westpac’s policies and procedures.

Learn more