Skip to main content Skip to main navigation
Skip to accessibility page Skip to search input

How do I remove a User?

Step 1

Hover over Service & preferences and select User administration

 

 

 

Step 2

Click drop down menu under user status and select Remove this User. Then in the next window confirm by selecting Remove

 

 

 

Things you should know

Removing a User from the network will mean they no longer can access the profile. However any payments approved by the User e.g. recurring or future dated payments will still proceed