Skip to main content Skip to main navigation
Skip to accessibility page Skip to search input

How to manage, edit or remove existing users

Step 1

Hover over Services & preferences and select User administration.

 

 

 

Step 2

When prompted, enter your SMS or token code, then click Authorise.

 

 

 

Step 3

Your list of Users will be presented on the screen.

 

 

 

Step 4

Click on the User's name to manage their details.