How to change an auto-reconciled invoice in Biz Invoice
Login to Biz Invoice from your mobile or desktop.
A notification will appear on the Invoices page upon first access when invoices are auto-reconciled and are marked with a • to indicate this.
Note: Notification will disappear after first view and • will no longer appear after the invoice has been viewed
- Select individual invoice marked with a •
- View history & payment details
Tip: Payments received to the linked transaction account are reconciled only if the full and correct invoice number is used by the customer in the transaction description.
- Click Unlink payment
Note: This will not return or cancel the payment made to your account. It will only de-link the payment from the invoice
- Click Remove