Skip to main content Skip to main navigation
Skip to search input
Name   Role Phone Email
Suzanne Wood State General Manager 0466 423 769 suzanne.wood@westpac.com.au
June Liu Business Development Manager 0408 418 987 jliu@westpac.com.au
Lily Parle Business Development Manager 0409 315 641 lparle@westpac.com.au
Grant Rice Business Development Manager 0403 890 664 grantrice@westpac.com.au
Sue Hartigan Business Development Manager 0408 978 896 shartigan@westpac.com.au
Arun Paranthaman Business Development Manager 0466 419 679 arun.paranthaman@westpac.com.au
Edmund Stewart-Mole Business Development Manager 0466 381 220 edmund.stewart-mole@westpac.com.au
Jason Patel Business Development Manager 0478 465 555 jasonpatel@westpac.com.au
Erica Coote Business Development Manager 0438 506 742 ecoote@westpac.com.au
Name   Role Phone Email
Andrew Dallisson State General Manager 0434 307 544
andrew.dallisson@westpac.com.au
Brian Bowshire Business Development Manager 0413 756 353 brian.bowshire@westpac.com.au
Adam Pisani Business Development Manager 0466 327 187 adampisani@westpac.com.au
Name   Role Phone Email
Bridget Wallington State General Manager 0466 334 482 bridget.wallington@westpac.com.au
Tamieka Trott Senior Business Development Manager 0466 402 184 tcasey@westpac.com.au
Sharon Corbett Business Development Manager 0417 763 907 sharoncorbett@westpac.com.au
Laura-Ann Courtney Business Development Manager 0421 050 734 lcourtney@westpac.com.au
Heath Mohi Business Development Manager 0401 701 077 hmohi@westpac.com.au
Stuart Power Business Development Manager 0437 827 791 spower@westpac.com.au
Brad Haining Business Development Manager 0478 884 178 bradley.haining@westpac.com.au
Name   Role Phone Email
Tony Monaco State General Manager 0418 933 872
tony.monaco@westpac.com.au
Nav Singh Business Development Manager 0402 976 335 nav.singh@westpac.com.au
Blake Hauber Business Development Manager 0402 823 129 bhauber@westpac.com.au
Darren Chalkley Business Development Manager 0429 138 087 dchalkley@westpac.com.au
Tracy Smith Business Development Manager 0418 944 528 tsmith@westpac.com.au

Call the Broker hotline

1300 130 928

8:30am – 7pm AEST; 8:30am – 8pm AWST
 

Credit policy and new loan enquiries

1300 130 928

(select option 1).

Existing loan enquiries

Need information on existing loan applications or escalations?  

1300 130 928

(select option 1, then option 2)

Servicing requests on settled loans

1300 130 928

(select option 1, then option 3).

New accreditations

Contact your Aggregator or a BDM listed in your state.