Skip to main content Skip to main navigation
Skip to search input

Contact your BDM

To contact your BDM, login to BrokerHub to find their details.

 

 


Name   Role Phone Email
Sarah Willsallen State General Manager 0466 403 958 sarah.willsallen@westpac.com.au
Megan Moss State Lead NSW/ACT 0429 569 445  mmoss@westpac.com.au
Craig Dunning Business Development Manager 0418 471 928 cdunning@westpac.com.au
Naveen Merani Business Development Manager 0408 238 444 nmerani@westpac.com.au
Maria Oto Business Development Manager 0403 778 700  moto@westpac.com.au
Sam Tang Business Development Manager 0466 419 674 samtang@westpac.com.au
Warren Walsh Business Development Manager 0466 334 473 wwalsh@westpac.com.au
Arslan Abbasi Business Development Manager 0417 214 011 mabbasi@westpac.com.au
Brendan Kwok Business Development Manager 0466 534 872 brendan.kwok@westpac.com.au
Andrey Tabachnikov
Business Development Manager 0403 890 787 andrey.tabachnikov@westpac.com.au
Mark Lorenzetto Business Development Manager 0435 535 085 mlorenzetto@westpac.com.au

Broker hotline
1300 130 928

Our operating hours:

8.30am - 7pm (AEST) Monday - Friday
8.30am - 8pm (AWST) Monday - Friday

 

Keying ahead options:

  • Enquires regarding approved Home Loan awaiting settlement (settlement (select option 1, then option 1)
  • Enquires regarding new Home Loan applications not yet approved or an LIA (select option 1, then option 2)
  • Enquires on existing home loans (select option 1, then option 3)
  • For credit policies and scenarios (select option 1, then option 4)
  • Regarding BrokerHub or passwords (select option 1, then option 5)